by Nicholas Lorenzo
0 comment
“Show Me Some Love” — Honey Dijon x Channel Tres x Sadie Walker

Honey Dijon drops “Show Me Some Love” with Channel Tres and Sadie Walker, and announces her sophomore album, Black Girl MagicSet for the release on November 18, the highly anticipated LP displays her range in the genre while collaborating with A-Listers such as  Eve, Pabllo Vittar, Josh Caffe, Mike Dunn, and more. The new single features a lively atmosphere of intimacy and warmth to support the exquisite lyricism.

“Beatbox” Remix EP — MOGUAI

The veteran DJ and producer MOGUAI releases a brand new remix EP of his 1999 hit single “Beatbox.” With special remixes by UK-based producers Kryder and CASSIMM, the EP respects the classic ’90s dance vibes with contemporary flair. From exhilarating electro house to tribalistic sonority, MOGUAI’s remix package brings new life to a classic.


This new track by HI-LO (aka Oliver Heldens) and DJ Deeon is absolutely unrelenting. The sinister vocal line entices the listener into a treacherous techno world. The famed DJ and producer’s techno alias continues to release dominating tracks in this new realm for him. This collaboration with DJ Deeon will certainly intoxicate the listener with its hypnotic beats and thunderous kick.

“Hollow” — Yotto x MØØNE

This week, Yotto and MØØNE released their mesmerizing new single “Hollow.” The collaborative duo compose a surreal journey filled with delicate keys that develop into glistening synths. The momentous percussion drives the transcendent track as the pristine vocal line draws the listener in. 

“I’m Delighted” — Cookie Monsta x Flux Pavilion x Koven

In honor of Cookie Monsta’s passing, Flux Pavilion and Koven complete his first posthumous track “I’m Delighted.” The emotionally compelling single pairs with the second anniversary of the loved producers passing and delivers gripping passion in its low-frequency dubstep atmosphere. All profits and all artist shares of “I’m Delighted” will be donated to Cookie Monsta’s son, Oliver.

Colonia EP — Space 92

Space 92 debuts on Factory 93 with a two-track EP titled Colonia. The French producer delivers two absolute techno weapons.  “Colonia” exudes persistent energy with its perpetual motion, unforgiving bass-line,  and poignant synths.  while “Meteor” ascends through time with its atmospheric builds and more minimalistic melodics.

“Break The Rules” — Andrew Bayer x Kaleena Zanders

Andrew Bayer releases the final single, “Break The Rules” with Kaleena Zanders, from Duality Part 2Part 1 features his explorations in downtempo and indie-pop, with Part 2 focuses on his unique trance and progressive sound. Keep an eye out for the albums drop, set for October 28!

“Stop Thinking” — Seven Lions x Lights

Seven Lions and Lights connect on “Stop Thinking,” the third and final single from his forthcoming album Beyond The Veil. Lights lends her alt-pop style vocals for an effervescent single that features glimpses of trap, midtempo, and trance. The soaring synths, expansive breakdowns, and infectious melodies make for a powerful track.

You may also like

Leave a Reply