by Nicholas Lorenzo
0 comment
“Make It Good” – Jauz

The eclectic DJ and producer known as Jauz makes his debut on HARD Recs label with “Make It Good.”  As a dominant and recognizable force in the electronic dance music community, Jauz has been unstoppable with his unique concoction of music. With his latest track, Jauz offers his classic sound with a push towards the future of his sound.

“Eternity” – Tchami x Habstrakt x Lena Leon

Tchami and Habstrakt grace fans with a long awaited collaboration titled “Eternity,” featuring Lena Leon. Although they have strayed away from their usual sound, the two brilliant French producers deliver a beautifully crafted dance track. Lena Leon’s eloquent vocals glide over the hypnotic melodics and resonant bass-synths. “Eternity” was released via Tchami’s own Confession label.

Asura EP – Charlotte de Witte

Charlotte de Witte drops her new EP Asura via her own label KNTXT. The Belgian artist delivers a three track EP of hypnotizing techno, psychedelic grooves, and powerful beats. “Asura,” “Soma,” and “Stigma” are the three tracks on the EP that spans 22 minutes in length. This dominant techno EP will reverberate through the air and immerse her audiences in a sonic experience.

“Over You” – KSHMR x Lovespeake

The illustrious DJ, producer, and founder of Dharma Worldwide, KSHMR, teams up with songwriter and vocalist Lovespeake for “Over You.” KSHMR adds his own flare and sound to the popular slap house genre with ease. The infectious groove and graceful vocals pair nicely for an energetic dance track that will certainly ramp up the crowd at his next festival.

“Call It House” – Laidback Luke x DJs From Mars

The Netherlands DJ and producer Laidback Luke collaborates with Italian duo DJs From Mars for “Call It House.” This latest release adds to the stream of collaborative tracks that have been streaming all over for the famous artist. “Call It House” offers a combination of bass and tech house dominated by a metallic rhythm that reiterates throughout the track.

Vodka & Orange EP – Boris Brejcha

“The man with the mask” Boris Brejcha releases his latest project, a three-track EP titled Vodka & Orange. The track list: “Vodka & Orange,” “Shake It Down,” and “A Piece Of Light,” take the listener on a journey of progressive and futuristic techno. The lengthy progressions allow for the listener to become truly engulfed in the atmospheres of Boris Brejcha. Powerful basses, minimalistic melodics, and driving percussion only touch the surface of this grand EP.

*Producers, remember to submit your tracks under the Demo Submission tab to get your own music featured on our website and social media!*

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: