Home » Best Trance & Techno Mixes — March 2022

Best Trance & Techno Mixes — March 2022

by Nicholas Lorenzo
1 comment
The Anjunabeats Rising Residency with SØNIN #3

SØNIN’s delivers his third instalment of the Anjunabeats Rising Residency, promoting some of the best new artists and tracks to jump onto the scene. Infectious grooves and blissful melodies fill the atmosphere of this hour long mix. A personal favorite of mine from this past month!

Track List:

  1. CRi – Something About (Anjunadeep)
  2. Ben Böhmer feat. PBSR – Revelation [Barry Can’t Swim Remix] (Anjunadeep)
  3. Simon Doty – Trance Tool (Anjunadeep)
  4. Robilardo – You Just Hall [Grigoré Remix] (Songspire)
  5. Yotto – Nova [Joseph Ray Remix] (Odd One Out)
  6. Fancy Inc & Tom Westy – Looking For Me [BLR Instrumental Mix] (FRCST)
  7. Alan Fitzpatrick feat. LOWES – A Call Out For Love (Anjunadeep)
  8. West Of The Sun – Shimmer (Neofuture)
  9. Anden – Rewind [Yotto Remix] (Odd One Out)
  10. Juno Mamba – Blue Light (Anjunadeep)
  11. SØNIN & Grigoré – Serpento [Braxton Remix] (Songspire)
Markuis Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast Miami Music Week 2022 Edition

After three years, Miami Music Week reestablishes itself as one of the biggest weeks for dance music around the world. Amidst all the stellar shows, Markus Schulz resumes his annual Global DJ Broadcast, Miami Music Week Edition, an influential 2 hour set filled with countless hits that sets the tone for 2022.

Track List:

  1. Above & Beyond and Mat Zo – Always Do
  2. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Avalon 6am (DR. DRTY Remix)
  3. Mark Sixma presents M6 – Aqua
  4. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – The Air I Breathe (Kryder Remix)
  5. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Vapour
  6. Ilan Bluestone – Taking You There
  7. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Wilde (Paul Thomas & Fuenka Remix)
  8. Sied van Riel – Rush (Miss Monique Remix)
  9. Tinlicker – Healing Forest
  10. ARTBAT & Pete Tong featuring Jules Buckley – Age of Love (ARTBAT Rave Mix)
  11. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Mila Josef – Fade Away
  12. NWYR – The Lone Ranger
  13. Genix & JVMIE – Until I Find You (Alex Sonata & TheRio Remix)
  14. Spada – Take Me There
  15. NOMADsignal – Make Me Crazy
  16. Alt_Man – ATRAF
  17. Matt Darey presents Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Space Motion Remix)
  18. Timmo – Mind’s Eye
  19. Rebūke vs. Storm – Storm
  20. Nifra – Getaway
  21. Dada Life – So Good
  22. Glynn Alan – That’s Life (Glynn Alan Alternative Mix)
  23. GXD vs. Holbrook & SkyKeeper – Reflection
  24. Fisherman – Enterprise
  25. Veerus – Yard
  26. Daxson – Enamour
  27. Spartaque & Ramiro Lopez featuring Cicien – Frequency
  28. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Manray
  29. Airbase – Escape (Sunny Lax Remix)
  30. Anske – Miami Heat
  31. Richard Durand & Christian Burns – Almost Home
  32. HI-LO & Reinier Zonneveld – String Theory
  33. Ben Gold – Xtravaganza
  34. Dan Thompson – Deep Horizon
Radikon Radio 23 | Sascha Braemer

Sascha Braemer brings his underground techno and house blend to Radikon Radio episode 23. On the heels of the release of his Togerther We’re More EP, Sascha delivers an enchanting mix to the mix series.

Group Therapy 475 with Above & Beyond and Barry Can’t Swim

Now, who doesn’t love some Group Therapy with the legendary Above & Beyond? For episode 475, they are joined by London-based artist and one of the newest members of the Anjunadeep family Barry Can’t Swim. Featuring new tracks, remixes, and eclectic artist selections, this Group Therapy session makes for a wild ride! The featured record of the week goes to Amy Wiles & Matt Fax, featuring Mirror Machines, for the track “Remind Me Why.”

Track List:

  1. Above & Beyond and Mat Zo – Always Do (Anjunabeats)
  2. Audien feat. XIRA – One Last Dance [Farius Remix] (Armada)
  3. Kyau & Albert – Walk Down [Paul Arcane Remix] (Euphonic)
  4. Amy Wiles & Matt Fax feat. Mirror Machines – Remind Me Why (Anjunabeats) [RECORD OF THE WEEK}
  5. Spada – Take Me There (This Never Happened)
  6. GVN – Save Me (Anjunabeats)
  7. Kill The Noise, Seven Lions & Julia Ross – Without You (Ophelia)
  8. Kudus & Estiva – Fluor (Enhanced Progressive)
  9. ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love [Pretty Pink Remix] (Anjunabeats)
  10. Fehrplay – Tango (Mood Of Mind)
  11. Tinlicker feat. Nathan Nicholson – Always Will (Anjunadeep)
  12. Jon Gurd – Emergence (Anjunadeep)
  13. Scorz – Because Of You (Armada)
  14. Kasablanca – Can You Hear Me Now? (Anjunabeats) [PUSH THE BUTTON]
  15. CRi – Something About (Anjunadeep)
  16. gardenstate & Gjon’s Tears – Répondez-moi [AIR DIVISION Remix] (Anjunabeats)
  17. Genix & JVMIE – I’m Awake [Anden Remix] (Anjunabeats)
  18. Cosmic Gate & Greenhaven DJs – Retrospection (Wake Your Mind)
  19. Oliver Smith – Chordplay (Anjunabeats) [FLASHBACK]
  20. Barry Can’t Swim – ID (White) [GUEST MIX: BARRY CAN’T SWIM]
  21. Trancefeld – Love Song (White) [GUEST MIX: BARRY CAN’T SWIM]
  22. Ben Bohmer – Revelation [Barry Can’t Swim Remix] (Anjunadeep) [GUEST MIX: BARRY CAN’T SWIM]
  23. Jacques Greene – Ready (Incienso) [GUEST MIX: BARRY CAN’T SWIM]
  24. Logic1000 – Can’t Stop Thinking About (Therapy) [GUEST MIX: BARRY CAN’T SWIM]
  25. AP, Gimbrere – Vortex (&Friends) [GUEST MIX: BARRY CAN’T SWIM]
  26. Space Dimension Controller – Space Grunt (Tiraquon) [GUEST MIX: BARRY CAN’T SWIM]
  27. Eskuche – Passion (Etiquette) [GUEST MIX: BARRY CAN’T SWIM]
The Anjunabeats Rising Residency with Naz #3

Naz, a rising progressive & melodic techno producer and DJ from the Land Down Under, curates this edition of Ajunabeats Rising Residency. She dedicates this mix to fellow Australian producers and artists with a variety of progressive, trance, and  melodic techno releases.

Track List:

  1. Covsky – Whole 9 (OneDotSixTwo)
  2. The Journey, Rachely May, Alverie – Hollow [Tristan Case Remix] (UGENIUS Music)
  3. GMJ, Matter – Perfect Storm (Meanwhile Recordings)
  4. Tygris – Wildflower (Anjunabeats)
  5. Elliot Creed – Cloud Of Fire (Recovery Collective)
  6. Hoten 29 – Summers (43 Degrees Records)
  7. Hoten – Relentless (43 Degrees Records)
  8. Hocus – Soulseeker (Allfriends Records)
  9. Classica – This (Allfriends Records)
  10. Tom Baker & Unknown Concept – Nocturne (Recovery Collective)
  11. Futur-E – Taurus (Recovery Collective)
  12. Arden – Vision (Recovery Collective)
Planet Perfecto 594 with. Paul Oakenfold

Grammy-nominated artist, producer, DJ, composer, and remixer Paul Oakenfold continues to drop exclusive hits and fresh mixes on his official radio show Planet Perfecto. As a legendary artist, he continues his role as a tastemaker in the vast world that is electronic music and always delivers a cutting-edge mix.

Track List:

  1. Paul Oakenfold x ZHU x Velvet Cash – I’m Into It (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Perfecto]
  2. Paul Sawyer feat. Ana Be – Waiting All My Life [Perfecto]
  3. Paul Lennar & Gux Jimenez – Jim Bee [Perfecto Black]
  4. Anunnakis – Dagan [Perfecto Black]
  5. Galestian – Another Chapter [Perfecto Black]
  6. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Hibernate Remix) [Perfecto]
  7. Perfecto Classic: Please Me feat. Paul Oakenfold & Maxi Trusso (Paul Oakenfold Radio Edit
  8. Perfectomundo Moment: Whoriskey – Tivoli [Perfecto Black]
  9. Clef & Canberra with Manolo – Solstice [Perfecto]
  10. Paul Oakenfold – Monster In Me (ft. Allison Kaplan)
  11. ORAW – Abotunana [Perfecto Fluoro]
  12. Paul Oakenfold & Jordan Suckley – Amnesia [Perfecto Fluoro]
  13. Kiraz – Avenue 13 [Perfecto Fluoro]
  14. Paul Oakenfold x Angelmoon – He’s All I Want (Planet 23 & Angel.i.n.o 2021 Remix) [Perfecto]

You may also like

1 comment

Above & Beyond release "Screwdriver" (Jono Grant's Summer Of '95 Mix) - Stage Hoppers July 15, 2022 - 1:42 pm

[…] labels and hosts of a weekly radio show, that reaches millions of dance lovers every Friday (‘Group Therapy Radio‘), the trio have earned two GRAMMY nominations for the anthems “Northern Soul” […]


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: