by Nicholas Lorenzo
0 comment

Following the announcement of her new tour, Rezz is back with a new single off her upcoming album Spiral. “Let Me In” finds Rezz collaborating with fkynsyd for a dark, emotional ballad-like track. This latest track from the Space Mom allows fans to experience a gentler side that highlights the melodic and lyrical framework with pulsating basses as support.  Rezz does not disappoint for the start of October with an album and tour announcement on the very same day. “Let Me In” was the gracious cherry on top to start your weekend.

“Suffer” – SLANDER x MARAUDA x Elle Vee

SLANDER, MARAUDA, and Elle Vee team up for an explosive track titled “Suffer.” This latest heavy banger lures the listener in with Elle Vee’s beautiful vocal performance, however, at one minute in, the tone takes quite a turn. SLANDER and MARAUDA unleash the beast with aggressive and powerful basses, dominant drums, and sinister sound design. “Suffer” floats between face-melting bass and graceful lyricism with such ease. It is certainly a track that will dominate sets everywhere.

“Tantrum” – Nora En Pure

The deep house and indie dance sensation Nora En Pure returns with her latest sonic experience for the fall club season. “Tantrum” features expansive piano chords, subtle arpeggiations, and a dynamic bass line over a groovy house beat. The ethereal vocal ad libs soar over the eclectic dance atmosphere that offers hints of Middle Eastern music. Nora En Pure delivers a club banger that will grace live-sets so don’t miss out on her tour dates.

“Go On Then, Love” – Said The Sky, The Maine

Said The Sky teams up with the genre-bending rock band The Maine for his latest release, “Go On Then, Love.” This track flirts the line between pop, rock, and dance music while providing a dreamy landscape for the vocal story telling. “Go On Then, Love” speaks the truth that love and life are complicated. This releases continues the anticipation for Said The Sky’s new studio album in 2021.


“Pantheon” – Blastoyz, Dimibo, Jason Ross, Kill The Noise, Seven Lions, Trivecta, Wooli

Ophelia Records‘ “Mega Collab” drops as the 100th release for the home of melodic bass music. After over a year of production, “Pantheon” has finally been released and features some of the biggest artists on the label such as Kill The Noise, Jason Ross, Dimibo, Trivecta, Wooli, Blastoyz, and the melodic dubstep king himself, Seven Lions. This colossal track takes the listener on a journey through riddim, psytrance, melodic dubstep and more of the artist’s individual styles. The future of Ophelia Records continues to shine bright.

“Wrapped In Flame” – Bleep Bloop

Bleep Bloop releases first single, “Wrapped In Flame,” off his upcoming EP titled Revenge. This lead single gives listeners a taste of the ominous and sinister tone that is sure to come with Revenge as Bleep Bloop continues to push the boundaries of his music. “Wrapped In Flame” features face-melting bass and intricate sound design that will make you lose your mind. Revenge EP is set for release on October 15th, 2021.

*Producers, remember to submit your tracks under the Demo Submission tab to get your own music featured on our website and social media!*

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: