by Nicholas Lorenzo
0 comment
Euphoria EP – Louis The Child

Following the conclusion of their 32-date Euphoria Tour, Louis The Child releases their latest EP of the same title. Euphoria features 6-tracks, 4 previously released, and 2 brand new solo tracks (“Waiting To Feel Like This” and the titular track “Euphoria“). The EP as whole goes well to showcase the vibrant sounds and meticulous production of Louis The Child. From enchanting atmospheres to pop-centric dance tracks, the duo has built a euphoric EP.

Together Again – Tiesto

Tiesto gifts fans  a surprise with his new EP Together Again. The EP consists of five songs with collaborations alongside Lucas & Steve, Killfake, Ummet Ozcan, and Tomhio. The EP showcases Tiesto’s commitment to adapt and experiment with new genres, while still finding a way to deliver his tremendous energy. Tiesto’s works continues to captivate listeners.

“Get Back” – Breathe Carolina x SMACK x Titus

The LA-based duo Breathe Carolina teams up with masked duo SMACK and pop-punk artist Titus for “Get Back.” This latest track serves as a huge party-starter with dance sensibilities, thunderous bass, and infectious grooves led by the deep vocal chop. The resounding builds lead to that bumping drop that will have crowds jumping and moving to “Get Back.”

Between Broken – Dabin

The talented music producer and instrumentalist Dabin releases a beautiful and stunning third album titled Between Broken. The album contains 13 tracks featuring collaborations with Nurko, Trella, Koste, Noelle Johnson and many more. Inspiring atmospheres are filled with Dabin’s signatures such as warm harmonies, lively arpeggiations, and impactful moments. When listening to the album, follow the sequential order of the tracks as the flow is effortless and crafted as one flawless artwork.

“Transmutation Sequence” – SVDDEN DEATH

SVDDEN DEATH builds anticipation for his VOYD Vol 2. collection with latest single “Transmutation Sequence.The track begins with a haunting atmosphere of a seemingly demented orchestra. Distorted sounds  and aggressive basses dominate the sonic field. This dubstep banger features metallic leads that drive the momentum of the banger forward.

Exotica – Purple Disco Machine

Purple Disco Machine continues his stream of success with latest album Exotica. The album contains 14 hit-tracks with various collaborations that amp up the already eclectic album. The legendary artist does what he does best and delivers immaculate grooves for the dance floor. Purple Disco Machine provides his signature disco-house vibes while showcasing unique elements that elevate each track.


You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: